3MT LLC – Mobile Kitchen features stoves, fryers, smokers, a refrigerator and a custom dinning area. Our kitchen is inspected and certified by the State of Virginia to meet the highest food safety standards. Our chefs are also certified food handlers – bringing you delicious meals for all occasions wherever you are. The Bus & Grill is fully equipped with a generator and propane fuel to handle all size catering events where kitchens are not available. Call to schedule the BUS & Grill to host your next event.

Order Online 

View Menu

Food Truck Fridays

Come and taste what it is all about! The Bus & Grill will be vending food from the following location(s):

Saturday, Mar 2
10:00am – 3:00pm
University of Mary Washington Sports
Saturday, Mar 16
10:00am – 3:00pm
University Of Mary Washington Sports
Saturday, Mar 23
11:00am – 3:00pm
University Of Mary Washington (Sports)
Saturday, Mar 30
11:00am – 2:00pm
The Way City Church - Spring Outreach - Free event
Tuesday, Apr 2
11:00am – 3:00pm
University Of Mary Washington (Sports)
Friday, Apr 5
11:00am – 3:00pm
University Of Mary Washington (Sports)
Saturday, Apr 6
1:00am – 7:00pm
Birthday Celebration Private Event
Saturday, Apr 13
11:00am – 3:00pm
University Of Mary Washington (Sports)
Saturday, Apr 27
10:30am – 2:30pm
Spring Festival 2024
Saturday, Jun 1
11:00am – 4:00pm
University Of Mary Washington Pickle Ball tournament
Saturday, Jun 15
12:00am – 8:00pm
Juneteenth Celebration
Saturday, Jun 22
11:00am – 6:00pm
Taste of Spotsylvinia at the Village
Saturday, Aug 3
12:00am – 4:00pm
Family Reunion Private Event
Saturday, Aug 3
7:00pm – 9:00pm
Family Reunion Part II Private Event

Watch “The Bus and Grill Experience”